Event List

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
28 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Thu 21 Dec 2017
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Christmas Party private  
Thu 4 Jan 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Singers' & musicians' night private  
Fri 5 Jan 2018
7.30pm-10pm
Maidenhead Astronomical Society private  
Thu 11 Jan 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Theme 'Something new' private  
Thu 18 Jan 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Hector Gilchrist private  
Thu 25 Jan 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Singers' & musicians' night private  
Wed 31 Jan 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "Alaskan Adventure" private
£3 for non members.  
Thu 1 Feb 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Theme 'What's in a name?' private  
Fri 2 Feb 2018
7.30pm-10pm
Maidenhead Astronomical Society private  
Thu 8 Feb 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Singers' & musicians' night private  
Thu 15 Feb 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Mike Wilson & Damien Barber private  
Thu 22 Feb 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Singers' & musicians' night private  
Wed 28 Feb 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "National Trust's Industrial Heritage" private
£3 for non members.  
Thu 1 Mar 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Peter Webster & Ross Fergusson private  
Fri 2 Mar 2018
7.30pm-10pm
Maidenhead Astronomical Society private  
Thu 8 Mar 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Singers' & musicians' night private  
Thu 15 Mar 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Sara Grey & Kieron Means private  
Thu 22 Mar 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Gemma Khawaja private  
Wed 28 Mar 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "Stories from the Cockpit" private
£3 for non members.  
Thu 29 Mar 2018
20:30 to 23:00
Mhd Folk Club: Singers' & musicians' night private  
Fri 6 Apr 2018
7.30pm-10pm
Maidenhead Astronomical Society private  
Fri 4 May 2018
7.30pm-10pm
Maidenhead Astronomical Society private  
Wed 30 May 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "Nancy Wake, Leader in the French Resistance" private
£3 for non members.  
Fri 1 Jun 2018
7.30pm-10pm
Maidenhead Astronomical Society private  
Wed 27 Jun 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk " English Coronations through Time" private
£3 for non members.  
Wed 26 Sep 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "Japan, Ancient and Modern" private
£3 for non members.  
Wed 31 Oct 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "Windsor Great Park" private
£3 for non members.  
Wed 28 Nov 2018
7:30 for 8:00pm
Talk "British Piers, a History of the Sea-Side" private
£3 for non members.  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus



Facebook Twitter