The Executive Committee

There are currently seven members sitting on the executive committee of Maidenhead Arts Council.

Please send all general inquiries to info@maidenhead-arts.org.uk and all membership requests to membership@maidenhead-arts.org.uk.

Chair

Alan Mellins

chair@maidenhead-arts.org.uk

Treasurer

Rudi Sheldon

treasurer@maidenhead-arts.org.uk

Honorary Secretary

Diana le Clercq

secretary@maidenhead-arts.org.uk

Borough Council Appointed Member

Judith Diment

cllr.diment@rbwm.gov.uk

Member

Tina Reibl

tina.reibl@gmail.com

Member

Cllr. Claire Stretton

cllr.claire.stretton@rbwm.gov.uk

Administrative Secretary and Online Administrator

Joy Reibl

info@maidenhead-arts.org.uk

keyboard_arrow_up